Skip to main content

Employment Information

All Employment Opportunities will be listed on this page.

Contact Information:

Brenda Reardon
Human Resources Manager
Blanchard Schools
211 N. Tyler Ave.
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010

405-485-1405
breardon@blanchard.k12.ok.us


Openings for the 2023-2024 School Year:

CERTIFIED POSITIONS

~Elementary (Pre-K – 2nd) Teacher

Contact Dr. Cindy Watson, Elementary Principal
cwatson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1529

~Intermediate (3rd – 5th) Teacher

Contact Mrs. Paula Floyd, Intermediate Principal
pfloyd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1489

~Middle School (6th – 8th) Teacher w/Coaching

Contact Mr. Chase Grider, Middle School Principal
cgrider@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-3393

~High School Math Teacher

Contact Mr. Greg Jackson, High School Principal
gjackson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-3392

 

SUPPORT POSITIONS

‚Äč~Custodian – Immediate Openings – Full Time w/Benefits, Retirement, Vacation & Holidays

~Bus Drivers – Immediate Openings

Contact Mr. Bart Watkins, Asst. Supt. of Operations & Finance
bwatkins@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-3395

~Special Education Para-professional Aide

Contact Mrs. Karen Cooksey, Special Services Director
kcooksey@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1403

 

Employment Resources

Send Resumes and Applications to:

Blanchard Public Schools
211 North Tyler
Blanchard, OK 73010