Skip to main content

Employment Information

All Employment Opportunities will be listed on this page.

Contact Information:

Brenda Reardon
Human Resources Manager
Blanchard Schools
211 N. Tyler Ave.
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010

405-485-1405
breardon@blanchard.k12.ok.us


Openings for the 2024-2025 School Year:

*WE ARE CURRENTLY ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR A HS SCIENCE TEACHER

CERTIFIED POSITIONS 

~HS Language Arts Teacher

~HS Librarian/Media Specialist

Contact Mr. Greg Jackson, Prin. / Mrs. Karie Anderson, Asst. Prin.
gjackson@blanchard.k12.ok.us / kanderson@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1406 or 1407

~HS Volleyball Coach

Contact Mr. Jeff Craig, Athletic Director
jcraig@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1411

~HS Special Education Teacher

Contact Mrs. Karen Cooksey, Special Services Director
kcooksey@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1403

~7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

~6th Grade Science Teacher

Contact Mr. Chance Grider
cgrider@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1454

~Intermediate 3rd-5th Grade Teacher

~Intermediate Part-time Music Teacher

Contact Mrs. Paula Floyd, Principal
pfloyd@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1489

SUPPORT POSITIONS

‚Äč~Bus Drivers – Immediate Openings – $19.44/hour to begin, will assist with training/licensing

~Custodians

Contact Mr. Bart Watkins, Asst. Supt. of Operations & Finance
bwatkins@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-3395

~Special Education Para-professional Aides

Contact Mrs. Karen Cooksey
kcooksey@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1403

~HS Cafeteria Worker

Contact Mrs. Jamie Romine, Child Nutrition Director
jromine@blanchard.k12.ok.us
405-485-1494

**Please feel free to complete an application for us to keep on file.**

Employment Resources

Send Resumes and Applications to:

Blanchard Public Schools
211 North Tyler
Blanchard, OK 73010